OUR TEAM

Konstantinos Kyrilis
Head of the Department for the Management of
Youth Programmes
Τ: 213 131 4421
E: kyrilis.k@inedivim.gr
Evelyn Liapi
Financial Officer
Τ: 213 131 4414
E: liapi.e@inedivim.gr
Christos Fotis Trikkas
Administrator and IT Managment Support
Τ: 213 131 4440
E: trikkas.ch@inedivim.gr
Maria Elvina Nipi
Project Manager
Τ: 213 131 4459
E: nipi.m@inedivim.gr
Ismini Ioanna Papagiannopoulou
Head of Collaboration
Τ: 213 131 4433
E: papagiannopoulou.i@inedivim.gr
Konstantina Markopoulou
Head of Collaboration
Τ: 213 131 4412
E: markopoulou.k@inedivim.gr
Rozina Mpertoli
Communication and Administrative Support
Τ: 213 131 4411
E: mpertoli.t@inedivim.gr

Post comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2015 YOUTH AND LIFELONG LEARNING FOUNDATION